Rabbit Weeks

Header Image Curve
0+
09.01.2021 - 23.01.2021 & 06.03.2021 - 27.03.2021 Bellwald

All guests staying a minimum of 5 days in our "rabbit season" benefit from up to 20% discount on the regular prices for selected holiday apartments and hotels, as well as on ski and snowboard rental at Fredys Skishop and Holzer Sport.


Book your Skiticket now and get early booking discount


Saturday, 09.01.2021 - Saturday, 23.01.2021

Saturday, 06.03.2021 - Saturday, 27.03.2021



Element 1

Family discounts

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1

The sports tracks have created a great discount, especially for families.

Children under 6 years are free.



Our partners

20% off the rental price for holiday apartments

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1
Anemoneinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Augapfelinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Arena -Edelweiss
welcome@arena-bellwald.ch
+41 79 303 15 34
Arena - Alpenrose
welcome@arena-bellwald.ch
+41 79 303 15 34
Bel-Air 21ruedi.blatter@bluewin.ch+41 79 412 33 37
Bel-Air 23
ruedi.blatter@bluewin.ch
+41 79 412 33 37
Bellandinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Belstar DG Südinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Belstar DG Westinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Bonne Chosesinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Chalberweid C 2.5info@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Chalberweid C 3.5info@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Chöpfliinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Clarossaruth.siegenthaler@bluewin.ch+41 79 283 70 77
Dachsinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Domus Majorinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Dorf (Gundi)gundih@bluewin.ch+41 79 465 54 00
Erikainfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Figultiblickinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Fünkiinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Galenblickinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Ich saz uf eime Steineinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
La belle Hâcheinfo@relax-chaletbetreuung.ch
+41 79 263 91 82
Larixinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Männertreu OGirene.steiner@datazug.ch
+41 79 848 01 28
Männertreu UG
irene.steiner@datazug.ch
+41 79 848 01 28
Menhirheinz-grob@bluewin.ch+41 79 765 62 71
Meteorainfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Paradies EGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Paradies OGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Pistenstadelinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Prakkedenprakkeden@hotmail.com+31 6 234 11 55 1
Renainfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Riedhüsliinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Rudi's Alpinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Sans Soucisinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Schafgrindinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Schneeflöckliinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Schwiimeijeinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Silberdistel (Immo Zuber)info@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Silberdistel (Zumstein)manuela.robert4@icloud.com+41 79 316 64 12
Sport OGinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Stella Alpinainfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Sunneschy EGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Sunneschy OGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Talblickinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Traumzeit OGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Traumzeit EGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Üf dr Heijinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Weitblickchalet.weitblick@aol.com+49 151 195 525 94
Ze Milinu OGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Ze Milinu UGinfo@immozuber.ch+41 79 743 99 63
Zigi-Zägiinfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Zum Bäreninfo@eggishorn-ferien.ch
+41 79 764 69 22
Zum Hirsch DGinfo@chaletzumhirsch.ch+41 44 940 68 18
zum Hirsch EGinfo@chaletzumhirsch.ch+41 44 940 68 18
zum Hirsch OGinfo@chaletzumhirsch.ch+41 44 940 68 18

20% off overnight stays in hotels

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1

20% off ski and snowboard rental

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1

CHF 40.- off ski school group lessons

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1
Contact
3997 Bellwald
+41 27 971 16 84
info@bellwald.ch