Circus Harlekin

Header Image Curve
0+
30. & 31. July 2022 Parking lot at Rest. Sport

(Saturday 19.30, Sunday 10.30)


"....simply beautiful"

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1
Element 1

The friendly circus from the Bernese Oberland

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1

For 29 years now, the Thun-based company has been delighting its ever-growing crowd of loyal visitors with entertaining and high-quality programs. In fact, during this time, the "Swiss" Harlequin has become a value concept throughout Europe. The new production under the motto "...eifach schön" (simply beautiful) has also delighted audiences and media alike so far.


This season, Harlequin has once again succeeded in combining world-class acrobatics, entertaining entertainment, endearing animal performances and an outstanding circus orchestra. Above-average, stress-free entertainment is guaranteed for visitors for over two hours.


For years, the circus management has strictly lived up to the business objective of "ambiance and quality" and offers a balanced price-performance ratio for the whole family, even without the unspeakable and unmanageable discount and free tickets, which are unfortunately common in some parts of the industry.


The striped four-pole tent as well as the circus village with about 40 vehicles and over 35 employees visit the region at the same time as every year.


As a result of the Corona crisis, the Bern-Walliser-Circus could not start the tour until June 16 and now has to make a much shortened itinerary, as some lucrative seats are already missing for more than three months. But the Harlekin makers Pedro and Monika do not want to give up their longstanding friendship with the people of Upper Valais.


www.circusharlekin.ch / TICKET-LINE +49 (0)78 742 27 60

Contact
3997 Bellwald
+41 27 971 16 84
info@bellwald.ch

Circus Harlekin

Header Image Curve
0+
30. & 31. Juli 2022 Parkplatz beim Rest. Sport

(Samstag 19.30, Sonntag 10.30)


„....eifach schön“

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1
Element 1

Der sympathische Circus aus dem Berner Oberland

Element 1
Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 2
Element 1

Bereits seit nunmehr 29 Jahren erfreut das Thuner Unternehmen die ständig wachsende treue Besucherschar mit unterhaltsamen und hochstehenden Programmen. Tatsächlich ist der “Schweizer“ Harlekin in dieser Zeit zum Wertbegriff in ganz Europa geworden. Auch die neue Inszenierung unter dem Motto „...eifach schön“ begeisterte bisher Publikum und Medien gleichermassen.


Harlekin ist auch diese Saison eine Mischung aus Weltklasse-Akrobatik, kurzweiligem Entertainment, liebenswerten Tierddarbietungen und hervorragendem Circus-Orchester bestens gelungen. Überdurchschnittliche, stressfreie Unterhaltung ist für die Besucher für über zwei Stunden garantiert.


Seit Jahren lebt die Circusleitung der Geschäftszielsetzung „Ambiance und Qualität“ strikte nach und bietet ein ausgewogenes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für die ganze Familie, auch ohne die unsäglichen und unüberblickbaren Ermässigungs- und Freikarten, die teilweise leider in der Branche üblich sind.


Das gestreifte Viermastenzelt sowie das Circusdorf mit ca. 40 Fahrzeugen und über 35 Mitarbeitern besucht wie alle Jahre die Region zur gleichen Zeit.


Infolge der Corona-Krise konnte der Bern-Walliser-Circus die Tournee erst am 16. Juni beginnen und muss nun eine stark gekürzte Reiseroute vornehmen, da bereits über drei Monate zum Teil lukrative Plätze fehlen. Doch auf die langjährige Freundschaft mit der Oberwalliser-Bevölkerung wollen die Harlekin-Macher Pedro und Monika nicht verzichten.


www.circusharlekin.ch / TICKET-LINE +49 (0)78 742 27 60

Kontakt
3997 Bellwald
+41 27 971 16 84
info@bellwald.ch